Original Woman

All the moments of my life, I have given you the best ones and every gnosis that’s been misunderstood and ultimately rejected, I have forgiven you for that as well

I am the original woman, with the ether in my eyes and the living waters of my pain a sacrament-do you dare forget?

Mist of Her ease in every encounter, the one you face soul on with the courage of a hero; for, our lives are now forever intertwined as interfacing witnesses of the power of Love

Every ineffable song of my soul, it waves and waves to the whirl-I am the original woman, with the pure desire to serve Creation planted in my Heart.

Published by Aurora Eden

Writer, Artist, Vedic sidereal astrologer... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/auroraeden_blogger/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started